## **VTU-CICC COMMITTEE**

As per the notifications of VTU, Belagavi, college internal complaints committee (CICC) has been constituted at the college level for the prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women at work place. Any complaints may please be brought to the notice of committee members.

Sl. NO.	Name	committee	Mobile Number
1	Dr. Rathna A, Professor, Chemistry	Chair person	9844568800
2	Dr. Mrityunjaya V Latte, Principal	Member	9686677259
3	Dr.Jagadeesh Prabhu, Professor & Head, CSE	Member	9886893897
4	Mrs. Veena Sateesh, from NGO	Member	9341241526
5	Mrs. Nethravathi, S. B, Foreman, ISE	Member	9845238164
6	Dr. Malini patil, Associate Professor, ISE	Member - Convener	9343401796